MUSIC + EVENTS

LIVE MUSIC

Fri 3rd May

6 till 9pm

Dan Palamara

@DanPalamara 

Sat 4th May

6 till 9pm

Disco Night

@DJJimmywax

Sun 5th May

1 till 4pm

Andy Dennis

@andydennismusic

Fri 10th May

6 till 9pm

Will Rounds

@will_rounds

Sat 11th May

6 till 9pm

Dan Palamara

@DanPalamara 

Sun 12th May

1 till 4pm

Matt Bradshaw

@matt.bradshaw.therealdeal

Fri 17th May

6 till 9pm

The Warrains

@thewarrains

Sat 18th May

6 till 9pm

Kassandra and Him

@KassandraandHim

Sun 19th May

1 till 4pm

Natasha Kate

@natashakatemusic

Fri 24th May

6 till 9pm

Will Rounds

@will_rounds

Sat 25th May

6 till 9pm

Olivia Mae

@oliviamae_music

Sun 26th May

1 till 4pm

Whatheriff

@whatheriff

Fri 31st May

6 till 9pm

Marcelle

@Marcelleonline

Sat 1st June

6 till 9pm

Coco Michelle

@itscocomichelle

Sun 2nd June

1 till 4pm

Corie Blackley

@corie.blackley

WE'RE DOG FRIENDLY

We consider ourselves dog lovers at the brewery, as long as you have them on a lead they are more than welcome to join you at the outside tables.

CLOSING INFO

PIZZAS CLOSE AT 8PM WED & THU, 9PM FRI & SAT AND 6PM SUN.


LAST DRINKS ½
BEFORE CLOSE